Trans-Amigos Express

Amigos/TAE Office Holiday Schedule - 2022

The Amigos/TAE office will be closed on the following holidays. Please note that the courier will be running their regular schedule on days marked with an asterisk (*).

Holiday Day(s) closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King Day* Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day* Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving* Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve* Friday, December 24
Christmas Break* Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30th
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2023