Member Job Bank

Member libraries can post their openings for free. Please submit your vacancy descriptions to tgay@amigos.org. Amigos will post openings for thirty days (or longer upon request).

Note to job posters: Send us your institution’s logo with your copy and we’ll use it to dress up your listing.

Titlesort descending State Post date Updated date
Adult Services Consultant -- Missouri State Library -- Jefferson City, MO Missouri Fri, 2017-06-16 14:10 Fri, 2017-06-16 14:10
Assistant Professor or Associate Professor - Head of Special Collections and Archives -- Missouri State University -- Springfield, MO Missouri Wed, 2017-05-03 11:17 Wed, 2017-05-31 14:36
Associate Professor-Head of Content Management and Acquisitions -- Missouri State University -- Springfield, MO Missouri Wed, 2017-05-03 11:37 Wed, 2017-05-31 14:37
Branch Manager II -- Mid-Continent Public Library -- Grandview, MO Missouri Thu, 2017-06-22 10:11 Thu, 2017-06-22 10:11
Collection Development Librarian -- Sul Ross State University -- Alpine, TX Texas Wed, 2017-04-05 11:03 Wed, 2017-04-05 11:03
Director of Development, University Libraries -- University of Arizona -- Tuscon, AZ Arizona Thu, 2017-06-08 09:13 Thu, 2017-06-08 09:13
Discovery and Metadata Coordinator (Librarian) -- University of Arkansas at Little Rock -- Little Rock, AR Arkansas Wed, 2017-04-12 09:22 Fri, 2017-05-05 10:41
Early Literacy Coordinator -- Mid-Continent Public Library -- Independence, MO Missouri Mon, 2017-06-12 10:17 Mon, 2017-06-12 10:17
Evening/Weekend Reference Librarian -- West Texas A&M University -- Canyon, TX Texas Thu, 2017-06-15 09:35 Thu, 2017-06-15 09:35
Head of Reference Services -- West Texas A&M University -- Canyon, TX Texas Thu, 2017-06-15 09:30 Thu, 2017-06-15 09:30
Librarian II Academic Outreach -- South Texas College -- McAllen, TX Texas Tue, 2017-04-11 14:34 Thu, 2017-06-01 12:25
Librarian/Archivist -- Tarleton State University -- Stephenville, TX Texas Mon, 2017-05-22 13:49 Mon, 2017-05-22 13:49
Library Director -- Public Library of Silver City -- Silver City, NM New Mexico Fri, 2017-05-26 11:16 Fri, 2017-05-26 11:16
Library Information Associate, Senior (Multiple Positions) -- University of Arizona -- Tucson, AZ Arizona Wed, 2017-06-21 16:00 Wed, 2017-06-21 16:00
Library Specialist -- Northern Arizona University -- Flagstaff, AZ Arizona Wed, 2017-05-24 10:54 Wed, 2017-05-24 10:54

Pages